Fear the Walking Dead

Fear the Walking Dead

Aug. 23, 2015
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes



Kim Dickens isMadison Clark
Madison Clark
Cliff Curtis isTravis Manawa
Travis Manawa
Frank Dillane isNick Clark
Nick Clark
Mercedes Mason isOfelia Salazar
Ofelia Salazar

Video trailer


What did the world look like as it was transforming into the horrifying apocalypse depicted in “The Walking Dead”? This spin-off set in Los Angeles, following new characters as they face the beginning of the end of the world, will answer that question.

Original title Fear the Walking Dead
Firt air date Aug. 23, 2015
Last air date Sep. 11, 2016
Seasons 2
Episodes 17
Status Returning Series

Lista episoadelor

1 Sezonul 1 Aug. 23, 2015
2 Sezonul 2 Apr. 10, 2016
3 Sezonul 3 Jun. 05, 2017